种类未分类

如何用本地账户安装Windows 11

H

在这里,我们告诉你如何用本地账户安装Windows 11,并省略微软账户的要求。如果你的设备已经连接到互联网,它就会强制要求后者。然而,你可以绕过这一要求,用传统的账户类型来设置Windows 11。在继续之前,让我们讨论一下每个账户类型与另一个账户的区别。现在的Windows...

绕过windows11密码的5种简单方法

5

你似乎忘记了你的Windows 11登录密码,现在你可能正在考虑如何绕过它,因为Windows 11是一个相当新的系统。你已经尝试了所有你能记住的密码组合,但还是没有用。这可能是超级令人沮丧和耗时的,特别是如果你需要立即使用你的电脑或笔记本电脑。在这篇文章中,我们...

寻找丢失的Windows密码的5种最佳方法

5

在这篇文章中,我们将向你展示5种寻找丢失的Windows密码的最佳方法,在Windows 10、Windows 8、Windows 7、Windows Vista和XP上测试。通常情况下,Windows登录密码是你的IT生活中最重要的密码之一,如果你丢失了这个密码,情况会变得很麻烦。在Windows的几种方法中挑选一种来寻找你丢失的密码。表...

修复:Windows 10密码登录选项缺失

F

你打开你的Windows电脑,在Windows登录界面没有看到密码提示?有时在安装Windows 10更新后,你会发现用微软账户密码登录的选项不再可见,取而代之的是Windows Hello / PIN或指纹授权。Windows 10要求PIN码认证 随着新的Windows 10更新,微软一直在积极...

如何禁用Windows 10的自动修复功能

H

在本指南中,我们将向您介绍如何防止Windows 10的自动修复功能自动运行。这就是Windows 10自动修复(恢复)屏幕的样子。微软在Windows 10中加入了自动修复功能,该功能可以排查并尝试修复可能妨碍系统正常加载的常见问题。如果你的电脑无法启动,连续两次...

如何破解Windows密码?

H

有的时候,你无法访问你的电脑,也许是因为你丢失了你的windows密码,也许是由于有问题的新的Windows更新。这种情况时有发生。在这篇文章中,我们向你介绍几种破解Windows密码的方法,或者干脆绕过它。请继续关注!1.尝试OPHCRACK Ophcrack是一个免费的工具,通过使用LM哈希值破解Windows的登录密码,通过...

jak usunąć hasło windows 10?

J

在这个问题上,我们要做的是将Windows 10(即Windows 10)和Windows 10系统的自动记录功能结合起来。使用Windows 10的系统时,不需要对系统进行维护。在这里,我想说的是,如果你的电脑不在了,那么你的电脑就会在你的电脑上,而不是在你的电脑上。微软...

如何绕过windows 10的密码?

H

在这篇文章中,我们将向你介绍一种绕过Windows 10密码的方法。自2009年以来,只有一个工具可以真正绕过Windows密码 - 这个软件被称为KON-BOOT。与其他工具不同,KON-BOOT不会修改、破解或改变Windows的用户密码。Kon-Boot实际上改变了Windows内核的内容,这使得用户可以在不知道的情况下进入任何Windows账户...

联系我们

充满激情地写着Windows和macOS的技巧!

zh_CNChinese

CategoryUncategorized

Is Sideloading Really as Dangerous as Apple Claims?

I

Sideloading (side-loading) is basically allowing applications (or software in general) to install on the device  without going through the App Store. In short,you can download the app and install it directly on the device. This is already allowed on Android, macOS, Windows. Apple claims that side-loading would destroy iOS security and privacy. However, even without sideloading we have already...

5 Easy ways to change password username in Windows 11

5

To change your username and password in Windows 11 is very easy and pretty much similar to the procedure required in previous Windows systemsYou can manage your account details in Settings menu.Additional good solution involves using the Control Panel (tutorial below)Using special keys on your keyboard is one of the simplest and fastest options you should check. When you install or have installed...

How to Install Windows 11 with Local Account

H

Here we show you how you can install Windows 11 with a Local Account and omit the Microsoft Account requirement. It forces the latter if you have already connected your device to the Internet. However, you can bypass this requirement and set up Windows 11 with a traditional account type. Before proceeding, let’s discuss how each account type is different from another. Nowadays Windows...

5 Simple ways to bypass windows 11 password

5

It seems you have forgotten your Windows 11 login password and now you are probably thinking how to bypass it since Windows 11 is a pretty new system. You have already tried all the password combinations that you could remember, but it still doesn’t work. This can be super frustrating and time consuming, especially if you need to use your computer or laptop immediately. In this article we...

5 Best Ways to Find Lost Windows Password

5

In this article we will show you 5 best ways to find lost Windows password, tested on Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista and XP. Usually the Windows log-on password is one of the most important passwords in your IT life and if you’ve lost this password, the situation will become problematic. Pick from one of several ways to find your lost password in Windows. Table of...

Fix: Windows 10 Password Sign-in Option Missing

F

You open your Windows computer and you see no password prompt at Windows login screen? Sometimes after installing Windows 10 updates, you may find the option to sign in with Microsoft account password is no longer visible, and it is replaced by Windows Hello / PIN or Fingerprint authorization. Windows 10 requesting PIN to authenticate With new Windows 10 updates Microsoft has been aggressively...

How to disable automatic repair on Windows 10

H

In this guide we will show you how to prevnet Windows 10’s automatic-repair from running automatically. This is how Windows 10 automatic repair (recovery) screen looks like. Microsoft added automatic repair to Windows 10 as a feature that troubleshoots and tries to fix common problems that may be preventing system from loading correctly. If your computer fails to start, two times in row...

HOW TO CRACK WINDOWS PASSWORD?

H

There are times when you can’t access your computer, maybe because you have lost your windows password or maybe due to the problematic new Windows update. It happens. In this article we present you a couple of way to either crack the Windows password or simply bypass it. Stay tuned! 1. TRY OPHCRACK Ophcrack is a free tool that cracks Windows log-in passwords by using LM hashes through...

JAK USUNĄĆ HASŁO WINDOWS 10?

J

W tym artykule zademonstrujemy jak całkowicie usunąć hasło Windows 10 (wymaganie hasła dostępu) i uruchamiać system Windows 10 w trybie automatycznego logowania. Usunięcie hasła Windows 10 wymaganego do zalogowania się do systemu nie jest zbytnio polecanym pomysłem. Aczkolwiek, jeżeli komputer wykorzystywany jest tylko przez domowników być może warto przyśpieszyć jego działanie. Microsoft...

How to bypass windows 10 password?

H

In this article we will present you a way to bypass Windows 10 password. Since 2009 there is only one tool that can truly bypass Windows password – this software is called KON-BOOT. Unlike other tools KON-BOOT does not modify, crack or change the Windows user password. Kon-Boot virtually changes the contents of Windows kernel which allows users to enter any Windows accounts without knowing...

Get in touch

Writing about Windows and macOS tricks with passion!

en_USEnglish